Group Availability / Meeting Schedule

Once a group is launched, you can only join on BOLDED dates!

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Wed, May 12 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, June 9 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, July 14 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, August 11 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, September 8 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, October 13 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, November 10 (3PM - 6:30PM EST)
  • Wed, December 8 (3PM - 6:30PM EST)

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Friday, May 14 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, June 18 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, July 9 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, August 13 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Sept 10 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, October 8 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Nov 12 (12PM - 3:30PM EST)
  • Friday, December 10 (12PM - 3:30PM EST)

For Companies $1M+ in Sales
NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Friday, May 7 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, June 4 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, July 9 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, August 6 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Sept 3 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, November 5 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Dec 3 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
- 3 SPOTS LEFT -
SAVE YOURS HERE

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Wed, May 12 (3PM - 6:30PM EST)
  • Wed, June 9 (3PM - 6:30PM EST)
  • Wed, July 14 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, August 11 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, September 8 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, October 13 (3PM - 6:30PM EDT)
  • Wed, November 10 (3PM - 6:30PM EST)
  • Wed, December 8 (3PM - 6:30PM EST)

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Friday, May 14 (12PM - 3:30PM EST)
  • Friday, June 18 (12PM - 3:30PM EST)
  • Friday, July 16 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, August 13 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Sept 17 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, October 15 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Nov 12 (12PM - 3:30PM EST)
  • Friday, December 10 (12PM - 3:30PM EST)

For Companies $1M+ in Sales
NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Friday, May 7 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, June 4 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, July 9 (9AM -12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, August 6 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Sept 3 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, November 5 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Dec 3 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Friday, May 14 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, June 11 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, July 9 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, August 13 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Sept 10 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, October 8 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Nov 12 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, December 10 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Friday, May 21 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, June 18 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, July 23 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, August 27 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Sept 24 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Oct 22 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Nov 19 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, Dec 17 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Thurs, May 27 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Thurs, June 17 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Thurs, July 22 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Thurs, August 26 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Thurs, Sept 23 (9AM - 12:30 PM EDT)
  • Thurs, Oct 21 (9AM - 12:30 PM EDT)
  • Thurs, Nov 18 (9AM - 12:30 PM EST)
  • Thurs, Dec 16 (9AM - 12:30 PM EST)

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Friday, May 14 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, June 11 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, July 9 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, August 13 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Sept 10 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, October 8 (12PM - 3:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Nov 12 (12PM - 3:30PM EST)
  • Friday, December 10 (12PM - 3:30PM EST)

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Friday, May 21 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, June 18 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, July 23 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, August 27 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Sept 24 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Oct 22 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Friday, Nov 19 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Friday, Dec 17 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)

NEXT OPENING IN JULY!

  • Thurs, May 20 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Thurs, June 17 (9AM - 12:30PM EST)
  • Thurs, July 22 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Thurs, August 26 (9AM - 12:30PM EDT)
  • Thurs, Sept 23 (9AM - 12:30 PM EDT)
  • Thurs, Oct 21 (9AM - 12:30 PM EDT)
  • Thurs, Nov 18 (9AM - 12:30 PM EST)
  • Thurs, Dec 16 (9AM - 12:30 PM EST)

Forming now!

NEXT OPENING IN SEPT 2021!

Forming now!

NEXT OPENING IN SEPT 2021!